JP is the latest release by James Peden. Released 30/3/18. Featuring 6 new songs with a blend of electronic, dance, synth pop and more. 
James' single release 'Thirst No More' released on the 1st of Jan 2017, 17 days later it hit No. 6 on the AirIt Regional download chart. It also placed in the semi finals of the Unsigned Songwriting Competition in 2017.
He has been involved in the music industry for well over 10yrs.  With a dynamic, melodic and uplifting sound, he first started performing as a solo artist in 2005 and has toured around Australia, New Zealand and to Albania. 
Born in New Zealand and now calling Melbourne, Australia home, he released his debut EP ‘One’ in 2007 with the single “Tired” hitting the top 30 in the Australian Christian Music charts following its release to Australian radio.

James started Radiate Music in 2010 with the focus to reach and encourage people in all walks of life. He used Radiate to explore a different sound adding electronic beats and synth to his music.  In 2013 he released ‘Apology’ a 3-song release under the music project name Radiate.

Over the past 10 years James has worked with such music names as Daniel Kelaart of Clique Studios from the band Remission Theory, Joth Hunt of Planetshakers, Luke Inglis, Simeon and Roma Waterman just to mention a few.


2018: JP (EP)
2017: NEW FUTURE (Single)
2016: THIRST NO MORE (Single) (Semi Finalists in Unsigned Only Comp)
2013- APOLOGY (3 song CD)
2006- ONE (EP)



Keyboard- DI
Acoustic Guitar- DI
Ipod Dock with 2x Mic outputs (Backing Track)
Wireless Mic & Mic Stand
Likes echo delay/ reverb on vocals
Table for selling merchandise